1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
95 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
1993 Limited Triple White Convertible

1993 Mustang Convertible - Triple White Limited Edition - $5500
Email or text 571-438-8027

More pictures: 4737380360_045b8f9554_z | Flickr - Photo Sharing!

Description:
* Remember, this car is almost 20 years old and has not been fully restored (doesn't really need it but is not perfect). I just want to be clear that while the pictures look good, this is not a show car. *

Nice mustang. I've had it for about 2.5 years (my 3rd), bought it in Belair MD in 2010. Car fax was clean then and still should be clean. (email if you want VIN). 146k miles, Paint is in decent shape and looks good with a wax. No rust (or at least the last time I was under the car about a year ago). Many upgrades. The car was basically stock when I bought it save for the Bassani/Flowmasters. I had two friends do all the work, and both are mustang guys and both are mechanics by trade (no DIY stuff).

The interior is nice and clean, except it has spots and stains on it of a faint yellow color. When I had work done to my car, the interior got dirty. I bought a well known leather/vinly cleaner and used it to clean the interior. It actually stained it yellow, in spots, or blotches. The vinyl is still very soft, and was replaced right before I bought the car. A good vinyl dye would make it look great. Was something I was going to do if I was keeping the car.

I'm selling the car because I don't really drive it much anymore. I've put on only about 10k miles in 2.5 years.

Upgrades:
GT40 Tubular Upper and Lower intake
373:1 FRPP Gears
UPR Rear Upper/Lower Control Arms
65MM Throttle Body
77MM Pro-M Mass Air calibrated for 30LB injectors
30LB Injectors
BBK Cold Air INtake
BBK 1 5/8 Shorty Headers
Bassani Catted X-pipe
Flowmaster Mufflers
MSD Cap/Rotor/Wires
Hurst Shifter with PRO 5.0 handle (cut down to make shorter)
Gauge Pod with Monster Tach w/External Shift Light, Water temp, Oil Pressure